relopaj.blogg.se

Ultramarine qiraji battle tank wow mount
Ultramarine qiraji battle tank wow mount






ultramarine qiraji battle tank wow mount

Suramar was such a big part of Legion and I enjoyed it very much. Jade Pandaren Kite String for We’re Going to Need More Saddles! I worked so hard to get all the mounts I could in 2017 and these achievements felt so good!Īrcanist’s Manasaber Suramar for finishing Suramar questline. There were leaders of Alliance and other important lore characters and Anduin had a lovely speech about me and everyone cheered for me and it was very heartwarming.

ultramarine qiraji battle tank wow mount

I reached Prestige level 1, level 50 and got a quest that sent me to the Stormwind Keep. I went through my blog posts for each month and chose the screenshots I felt most strongly about. You can find other people’s posts on their website. Lovely ladies Z and Cinder are doing a blog challenge and anyone can join! Second challenge of week 29 is “2017 in pictures”.








Ultramarine qiraji battle tank wow mount